Manalapan HS Spring Award Winners

All spring award winners were recognized at Monday's Freehold Regional High School District Board of Education meeting.

Spring Award Winners

*Please note: only the students who have signed a media consent form that is on file are included in this list.

Eagle Scouts

  • Dennis Stack, IV
  • Andrew Hu
  • Kenneth Evola
  • Kyle Wonski
  • Joseph Araujo
  • Daniel Mahoney
  • Samuel Silverstein

Girl Scouts Gold Award

  • Samantha Araujo


National Merit Scholarship Winner

  • Griffen Brodman


National Merit Finalist

  • Ilana Porter


Chemistry Honors and Awards

  • Kenneth Luo
  • Asaveri Phanse
  • Harrison Goldstein
  • Christopher Colen
  • Brandon Perumpail

Competition Cheer Club - Won Competition in Myrtle Beach

Lisa Rizzo, Varsity Advisor; Alicia Minerva, JV Advisor

  • Jasmine Martinez
  • Alyssa Tower
  • Dana Kaminsky
  • Amanda Morin
  • Michelle Rubino
  • Amy Bassista
  • Skylar Cagen
  • Amy Sidorsky
  • Kristen Canario
  • Jordan Clark
  • Gina Gambardella

Softball Team - SUA Sportsmanship Award Winner

Head Coach: Chris Hoffman

Assistant Coaches: Lisa DiLeo, Jennifer Bruzzi, Amy Deseno

  • Kaitlin Gee
  • Lauren Schwartz
  • Cara Settanni
  • Olivia Carbone

Baseball Team - CJ Group IV Sectional State Championship

Head Coach: Brian Boyce

Assistant Coaches: Brad Gardner, Kyle St. Angelo, John Mulvanerton, JP Noval, Shawn Hannon, Billy Smith

  • Michael Knauf
  • Gregory Yip
  • Christopher Tipaldo
  • Joe Serrapica
  • Brian Lamboy
  • Matthew Parke
  • James Halasy
  • Louis Marotta
  • Matthew Simonetti
  • Ryan Ranieri
  • Vito Gadaleta
  • Anthony Natale
  • Tyler Feingold


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »